Kontakt

Företags/besöksadress:

Affärskonsulten Företagsförmedling
Krossgatan 25, 3 tr
162 50 Vällingby

Telefon: 08-518 39 400

E-post: info@affarskonsulten.se

 

Tomas Pozsar (Partner/VD)
Mail: tomas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 0720-70 88 80
Region: Stockholms län/ Södermanland

Milo Dontsios (Partner/Sales Manager)
Mail: milo@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 076-556 32 03
Region: Stockholms län

Elias Alnashi (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: elias@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-940 96 59
Region: Stockholms län

Sam Girmay (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: sam@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-990 24 72
Region: Stockholm

Björn Hedblom (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: bjorn@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-573 04 21
Region: Stockholm

Khaled Izoli (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: khaled@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-426 73 48
Region: Bollnäs

Leo Jaleh (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: leo@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-038 77 75
Region: Stockholms län

August Lusth (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: august@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-296 33 76
Region: Jönköping

Roger Mourad (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: roger@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-696 65 87
Region: Västerås

Hans Parneus (Fastighets- & Företagsmäklare)
Mail: hans@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-972 15 58
Region: Stockholm

Shahin Rajai (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: shahin@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 079-076 30 47
Region: Stockholm

Jonas Siemann (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: jonas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 072-397 79 77
Region: Malmö

Robin Stenström (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: robin@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-146 53 95
Region: Mälardalen

Oliwer Zetterlund (Praktikant)
Tfn: 076-090 48 04
Region: Stockholm

Estelle Sjödahl (Assistent/Administratör)
Mail: info@affarskonsulten.se
Region: Stockholms län

Jag accepterar affarskonsulten.se integritetsvillkor