Kontakt

Huvudkontor/Besöksadress:

7A Posthuset

Vasagatan 28

111 20 Stockholm

Postadress:

MPF Sverige AB

Affärskonsulten Företagsförmedling

Timmermansgatan 40

118 55 Stockholm

 

Telefon: 08-518 39 400

E-post: info@affarskonsulten.se

 

Tomas Pozsar (Partner/VD)
Mail: tomas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 0720-70 88 80
Region: Stockholms län/ Södermanland

Milo Dontsios (Partner/Sales Manager)
Mail: milo@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 076-556 32 03
Region: Stockholms län

Sam Girmay (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: sam@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-990 24 72
Region: Stockholm

Nadir Ali (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: nadir@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-471 47 22
Region: Stockholm

Mushir Nerwaye (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: mushir@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 072-020 94 04
Region: Stockholms län

Hans Parnéus
(Fastighets- & Företagsmäklare)
Mail: hans@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-972 15 58
Region: Stockholm

Jonas Siemann (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: jonas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 072-397 79 77
Region: Malmö

Maja Wahlgren (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: maja@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-500 66 77
Region: Uppsala/Norra Stockholm

Estelle Sjödahl (Assistent/Administratör)
Mail: info@affarskonsulten.se
Region: Stockholms län

Jag accepterar affarskonsulten.se integritetsvillkor