Kontakt

Företags/besöksadress:

Affärskonsulten Företagsförmedling
Krossgatan 25, 3 tr
162 50 Vällingby

Telefon: 08-518 39 400

E-post: info@affarskonsulten.se

 

Tomas Pozsar (Partner/VD)
Mail: tomas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 0720-70 88 80
Region: Stockholms län/ Södermanland

Milo Dontsios (Partner/Sales Manager)
Mail: milo@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 076-556 32 03
Region: Stockholms län

Sam Girmay (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: sam@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-990 24 72
Region: Stockholm

Felicia Lundh (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: felicia@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-538 34 22
Region: Stockholms län

Hans Parnéus
(Fastighets- & Företagsmäklare)
Mail: hans@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-972 15 58
Region: Stockholm

Shahin Rajai (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: shahin@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 079-076 30 47
Region: Stockholm

Jonas Siemann (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: jonas@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 072-397 79 77
Region: Malmö

Robin Stenström (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: robin@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 070-146 53 95
Region: Mälardalen

Maja Wahlgren (Företagsmäklare)
Mail: maja@affarskonsulten.se
Tfn: 073-500 66 77
Region: Uppsala/Norra Stockholm

Estelle Sjödahl (Assistent/Administratör)
Mail: info@affarskonsulten.se
Region: Stockholms län

Jag accepterar affarskonsulten.se integritetsvillkor